MDL-69644 tool_dataprivacy: fix focus outline of contact DPO link.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 10:21:06 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 10:53:29 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commitd0a55062f925a54e56e4ad132a9263259eb5eaca
treea3c3309a3928ac39bfbeda2ee5acb24b93f0cbf6
parent611399214b29ccfef96cade265104f72ab6ffb78
MDL-69644 tool_dataprivacy: fix focus outline of contact DPO link.

The link class attribute is a leftover from 7258bf0b, which was mostly
removed in 3b2f691f. It no longer serves a purpose and interferes with
the element focus outline.
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/output/renderer.php