MDL-69823 qtype: Support core question types
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 09:27:29 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 18:21:32 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
commitd0b4b6fa2f997aaab601f884bef5b6ffd25a0d28
tree1e37cd31800548187bfa988e022fb83a19999fa8
parenta5dcaee31ceae84907103f78623bd4778064d5e2
MDL-69823 qtype: Support core question types
18 files changed:
question/type/calculated/tests/question_test.php
question/type/essay/question.php
question/type/essay/tests/question_test.php
question/type/gapselect/questionbase.php
question/type/gapselect/tests/question_test.php
question/type/match/question.php
question/type/match/tests/question_test.php
question/type/multianswer/question.php
question/type/multianswer/tests/question_test.php
question/type/multichoice/question.php
question/type/multichoice/tests/question_multi_test.php
question/type/numerical/question.php
question/type/numerical/questiontype.php
question/type/numerical/tests/question_test.php
question/type/shortanswer/question.php
question/type/shortanswer/tests/question_test.php
question/type/truefalse/question.php
question/type/truefalse/tests/question_test.php