MDL-28232 - Course log text export is missing a new line
authorDan Poltawski <dan.poltawski@luns.net.uk>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 22:46:08 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 04:57:39 +0000 (12:57 +0800)
commitd0cdf8ec7246afe499d312ca07e39905d3370349
tree6c1d7a9c1a4d681c019f225b9b2db488c592ecdd
parent50e3c7d8ef96f4c5acf79a3724122d288ff1a831
MDL-28232 - Course log text export is missing a new line
course/lib.php