MDL-33757 gradebook: Adding support to sort userlist by email address
authorISHIKAWA Takayuki <rechka_osaka@yahoo.co.jp>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 12:29:33 +0000 (21:29 +0900)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 01:45:26 +0000 (09:45 +0800)
commitd0d407f0bb7a3996e551fb9aa4a653a5c9bd28f9
tree4c6f1f01f349be4349c82e6088c4027fe029d82d
parent8ad459ed586bc3d83e6143467f9336d2ccbf96f5
MDL-33757 gradebook: Adding support to sort userlist by email address
grade/report/grader/lib.php