MDL-65835 plagiarism: Initial deprecation of old functions.
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 06:57:01 +0000 (14:57 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2020 03:38:49 +0000 (11:38 +0800)
commitd0d65b498cf30d46db795ca716407426a5630f6d
treefb3f50f136c92772ff9d6772bec66c9919eb8bf1
parent7850f76a93bb673a30bdfffe23a3077c83d9749c
MDL-65835 plagiarism: Initial deprecation of old functions.

This is the initial deprecation of:
* plagiarism_save_form_elements
* plagiarism_get_form_elements_module
* plagiarism_plugin::get_form_elements_module
* plagiarism_plugin::save_form_elements
course/modlib.php
lib/plagiarismlib.php
lib/upgrade.txt
mod/assign/mod_form.php
mod/forum/mod_form.php
mod/workshop/mod_form.php
plagiarism/lib.php
plagiarism/upgrade.txt