MDL-66299 forumreport_summary: Added attachments count column
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 11:35:35 +0000 (19:35 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 03:10:10 +0000 (11:10 +0800)
commitd0e125cfc7f3d5ce9aec2c3f62c5bf4db4722609
tree9961ca71712de13c59db7faed7979a78ded3e7ca
parent90107b6f388f88221b88e92e6bb7d77987c873be
MDL-66299 forumreport_summary: Added attachments count column

Part of MDL-66076.
mod/forum/report/summary/classes/summary_table.php
mod/forum/report/summary/lang/en/forumreport_summary.php
mod/forum/report/summary/tests/behat/summary_data_attachments.feature [new file with mode: 0644]