MDL-40120: Fix get_course_records() which breaks in PSQL
authorTim Lock <tim.lock@netspot.com.au>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 23:24:01 +0000 (08:54 +0930)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 01:45:23 +0000 (13:45 +1200)
commitd0ed33d6fdc6eefac488847d5dd246b0fb587387
tree4b6934dd94299f388cf2e4166119e7637557a90e
parentb9565a00709ba572486017e0beec88096b124c14
MDL-40120: Fix get_course_records() which breaks in PSQL
lib/coursecatlib.php