MDL-69902 core_search: fix error in the custom fields indexing
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 06:47:28 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 06:52:47 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
commitd103bdba3dc385d91ecf98019d690e72c2cb7cff
treed3d2badaeb4caded2c2535714e6a0a4f1d407ed9
parent823bc36276587a06476e846f95ac248b04f275ee
MDL-69902 core_search: fix error in the custom fields indexing
course/classes/search/customfield.php