MDL-30901 user Removing user->screenreader setting
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 06:51:17 +0000 (14:51 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 01:23:32 +0000 (09:23 +0800)
commitd11f12f646b3ab139f6d183071916b09211fd9d2
tree2d7f5047785cbdbe6a1c5060521c9f4f8438434a
parent19db454f36c746e6010924de75ed63b9f27b939d
MDL-30901 user Removing user->screenreader setting
backup/moodle2/backup_stepslib.php
lang/en/moodle.php
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
user/editlib.php
version.php