MDL-33430 Add caching into choose_repository() method
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 10:15:48 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 10:17:54 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commitd129c3608f158c8157a8c33ff21e7058b7c5e185
treecbc2e74ee8d4f9ae7148b7ec374384ded0cd071f
parent2c1426743a63145fc39cd739b576a337b4648ac3
MDL-33430 Add caching into choose_repository() method

Simply do not repeat expensive search once the restore process decides how
to deal with the given repositoryid or repositorytype.
backup/moodle2/restore_stepslib.php