MDL-69704 course: catch exception when calling get_course_content_items
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 16:48:25 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 17:56:34 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
commitd12c1406df8fc066b8e27956b4fc2b713e10323e
tree0a2135cf416111caa8dee0ea3b13c04b0618604e
parent8b026809c5b41b462b96e9e02239a5f6d648802e
MDL-69704 course: catch exception when calling get_course_content_items

When plugins are removed from disk, an exception is thrown when
calling component_callback_exists.
This exception should be catched here in order to load properly
the activity chooser (otherwise, the exception will be displayed
and no activity will appear).
course/classes/local/service/content_item_service.php