MDL-56694 theme_boost: center login button in filepicker
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 03:34:48 +0000 (11:34 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 07:01:03 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
commitd138d6e2acda80a95cc51fc3700fc8671ce92c07
treeeb96f412e6a3a63557dfcb0df3187762aa978436
parentd72c9774ae93374109080c2e1cc311fa31eb2673
MDL-56694 theme_boost: center login button in filepicker
theme/boost/templates/core/filemanager_loginform.mustache