MDL-50790 messageinbound: fixture for gmail
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 11:24:46 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 06:25:12 +0000 (14:25 +0800)
commitd13dd5bdfde4377e59641e61fd107a194c98cf2d
tree35e5e3e714d95e6712280d2d69659c175b1ecf86
parentd230899db89b3c1539bdd1be3f3f776cfe3a85f4
MDL-50790 messageinbound: fixture for gmail
lib/tests/fixtures/messageinbound/gmail.test [new file with mode: 0644]