Merge branch 'MDL-65601_master' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 05:23:22 +0000 (13:23 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 05:25:44 +0000 (13:25 +0800)
commitd15589bc08e4e6303e67d7f6672f8ae9181c3650
treeb31db4bed3dfe0e8dfcb85a735fdf3638284e35d
parent44e148df796d28ae7ebd2b170ad8a944d3e8b739
parent589a3f57a015a54a5caf4a046db26e45ea9407da
Merge branch 'MDL-65601_master' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle
analytics/classes/model.php
analytics/tests/analysis_test.php