MDL-40200 Administration: Return the invalid user message and stop there
authorMatteo Scaramuccia <moodle@matteoscaramuccia.com>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 10:17:54 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 17:03:29 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
commitd158acc4ff84a800662df13d320b80e214c759ca
tree7351a2e180820339e865b77f0f4491039ec04c22
parent4010b2205158e81d17dc66068273ee60f1d62c2e
MDL-40200 Administration: Return the invalid user message and stop there

To avoid adding duplicate code, 'invalid user' and 'user deleted' checks
have been merged together.

Conflicts:
user/profile.php
user/profile.php