MDL-65448 block_site_main_menu: Restyle moving.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:52:54 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 15:26:14 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commitd159c32b842da7eb6949d4241f96f91853fb4515
treef6597f9dd92ad1172f20842e34bc4ee6cceab81c
parent221f0e16d0fe33836cf755b1ff6a03d2876dc264
MDL-65448 block_site_main_menu: Restyle moving.
theme/boost/scss/moodle/blocks.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css