MDL-55173 mod_forum: Perform final deprecations
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 23:50:56 +0000 (07:50 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:42:33 +0000 (08:42 +0800)
commitd16185fd4f6c50561643a24e883a41faaaadcd83
treeaaf0290444267dc884dc6c64fca56e1ca6c76d6b
parent36a19ecc26d9299af09e7bec9e8dfa99729e1973
MDL-55173 mod_forum: Perform final deprecations
mod/forum/deprecatedlib.php
mod/forum/tests/subscriptions_test.php
mod/forum/upgrade.txt