MDL-69625 course: return raw custom field value in external method.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 23:33:07 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 09:39:31 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commitd17877985140444465178c48d602071144c9b7ea
tree94c970a11548824e7b9886f6b974cdb9bdc70f95
parent87afa4d7595eeafdf9e3f83d53272ee61fb66780
MDL-69625 course: return raw custom field value in external method.

For clients that wish to consume the original value of the custom
field (e.g. timestamps for date fields), rather than the formatted
version, add a new "valueraw" property to the returned data.
course/externallib.php
course/tests/externallib_test.php
course/upgrade.txt