MDL-32888 Grader report: use SESSION object and DB functions
authorMelissa Aitkin <melissa.aitkin@latrobe.edu.au>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 00:27:50 +0000 (10:27 +1000)
committerMelissa Aitkin <melissa.aitkin@latrobe.edu.au>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 01:58:49 +0000 (12:58 +1100)
commitd1a4346f86c784c819e120fa57b2c3d39db945c5
tree7197bedb35e9022e4aeb455f9bc1ae38155e1cfe
parentd5f6d9ebef2d103cf3fa1b27f730773b3f57d607
MDL-32888 Grader report: use SESSION object and DB functions
grade/report/grader/index.php
grade/report/grader/lib.php
grade/report/lib.php