MDL-63466 core_message: deprecated methods and services
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 10:38:23 +0000 (18:38 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 01:40:07 +0000 (09:40 +0800)
commitd1e8e69d8579f9075e917760e9f709d214ab305c
treea113ce23d71ffc3312ac75a3fa966cd696ebe504
parent4f22d7f23b022c143910a9a136fecbd325dce356
MDL-63466 core_message: deprecated methods and services
lang/en/message.php
message/classes/api.php
message/classes/helper.php
message/index.php
message/tests/api_test.php
message/tests/externallib_test.php
message/upgrade.txt