MDL-38637 CAS Authentication: Undefined index: QUERY_STRING when executing cron
authorJean-Philippe Gaudreau <jp.gaudreau@umontreal.ca>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 13:02:37 +0000 (09:02 -0400)
committerJean-Philippe Gaudreau <jp.gaudreau@umontreal.ca>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 14:56:21 +0000 (10:56 -0400)
commitd1f167aa56a9fce705a673327c03863fea69d398
treea88155cac9b27ac7994b1236983234db0fdfc02e
parentb3661ab272284da54e29428371b9503f66bc1a73
MDL-38637 CAS Authentication: Undefined index: QUERY_STRING when executing cron
auth/cas/CAS/CAS.php