MDL-51075 filter_glossary: Fix popup position when no popups
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 04:34:59 +0000 (12:34 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 01:18:06 +0000 (09:18 +0800)
commitd1fba0f4f509661c4a461ecff7f0cf5e5c8c23c6
tree408cedeb48f358d655ac4a89dc659cc5f5bbb868
parent9d5d9c64ff18bd286eed49ef42dc73849f8db65f
MDL-51075 filter_glossary: Fix popup position when no popups

Thanks to Andrew Nicols for cleaning my eyes.
filter/glossary/yui/build/moodle-filter_glossary-autolinker/moodle-filter_glossary-autolinker-debug.js
filter/glossary/yui/build/moodle-filter_glossary-autolinker/moodle-filter_glossary-autolinker-min.js
filter/glossary/yui/build/moodle-filter_glossary-autolinker/moodle-filter_glossary-autolinker.js
filter/glossary/yui/src/autolinker/js/autolinker.js