MDL-63531 privacy: Update to comments provider to simplfy sql.
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 02:07:59 +0000 (10:07 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 01:47:14 +0000 (09:47 +0800)
commitd2148f32ca6cb8adf3ffc8436f395f51a34e8b20
treef223b84e4bdf797f81c147f34467b8abcec7df74
parent6592598f71306716952f194cf748ef1363bd313f
MDL-63531 privacy: Update to comments provider to simplfy sql.

This updates the get_users_in_context_from_sql query to include
the context id to simplify the calls made from other components.
comment/classes/privacy/provider.php
mod/assign/submission/comments/classes/privacy/provider.php
mod/data/classes/privacy/provider.php
mod/glossary/classes/privacy/provider.php
mod/wiki/classes/privacy/provider.php