MDL-61899 tool_dataprivacy: Fix table column width distribution
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 07:48:06 +0000 (15:48 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 16:20:12 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
commitd21f89cb061b1cf67fd55179a6da09b1a117bf0f
tree327842fc68d75f8e3ba97ef159275f92d43064f3
parent5750d233f94a46fc31967e1fa6b1ed38850fd3aa
MDL-61899 tool_dataprivacy: Fix table column width distribution

Includes MDL-61935
admin/tool/dataprivacy/templates/purposes.mustache