MDL-36795 - lib / administration: maxsections now limits the default setting for...
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 07:53:30 +0000 (15:53 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 07:54:49 +0000 (15:54 +0800)
commitd22b5faae897ba430f2f6d62a759ea67af9a0ccc
treefd019bb3229f2b29a54ff65106e2858eb4032251
parent5f1d8f2a8f5dbe73e842157d7e24965d33217faa
MDL-36795 - lib / administration: maxsections now limits the default setting for numsections.

In the default course settings, setting the maximum number topics / weeks  to 0 would not
change the default number of sections on the same page as any other number would.
A more appropriate check has been put in place.

This also incorporates a fix for MDL-28584. The course edit screen now also checks to see
if maxsections is set or numeric. If it is not set or numeric then it defaults to 52.
course/edit_form.php
lib/adminlib.php