MDL-53564 behat: Fixed xpath to find social activity block
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 02:11:07 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 02:17:44 +0000 (10:17 +0800)
commitd242d4eb2247c2bdac2629857f7866b8dac9d20a
tree424e50a39a4837aef0e59b86dba72b861d2fea6d
parentef67e6c5f8c2f1d3678f42d530e3f75fd763badf
MDL-53564 behat: Fixed xpath to find social activity block
blocks/site_main_menu/tests/behat/edit_activities.feature
blocks/social_activities/tests/behat/edit_activities.feature