MDL-63125 forms: Behat test for form autocomplete element.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 10:42:13 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 22:24:30 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
commitd25223a5c4fde868db96aae2324c46f1b8f5e825
tree0bf21f5524bb4ec0ebfd53cebc0b1550a5adaae4
parent9cbeaec26fb6e140580e1515d56ed7613839d775
MDL-63125 forms: Behat test for form autocomplete element.
lib/form/tests/behat/autocomplete.feature [new file with mode: 0644]