MDL-68348 user: Added filterset joins unit testing
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 06:13:47 +0000 (14:13 +0800)
committerMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 May 2020 10:35:08 +0000 (18:35 +0800)
commitd26b3ad524d9234c9a198da4f7b89bf7b5b9951f
treeb0dcb25b61e8b770bfbe3f635ffb927026ed6756
parent4fa636330f0c29ee78d2225aff347ac80682ca98
MDL-68348 user: Added filterset joins unit testing
user/tests/table/participants_search_test.php