MDL-37552 external_format_text: missing require_once filelib.php (shared credits...
authorJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@mouneyrac.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 06:55:55 +0000 (14:55 +0800)
committerJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@mouneyrac.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 09:59:07 +0000 (17:59 +0800)
commitd2705248554bf95faa4a5621aa14e42c42606b3d
tree7bd75e1087d337e83692522ecab84869f44260b5
parent70d7e3549980f831abcc7d3ed50be67f3c9bac8c
MDL-37552 external_format_text: missing require_once filelib.php (shared credits to Adam Fredericks for report and patch proposal)
lib/externallib.php