Merge branch 'MDL-42471-master' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 00:07:47 +0000 (11:07 +1100)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 01:00:05 +0000 (09:00 +0800)
commitd2941e88088d1871be305ef90b7dc3e29b25c3ca
tree97b574d4c83a7142f30c922e5e7cb3e5cdd24c08
parentf5b2c9f4af3873da61549b65e2f83ceb2ae64a9f
parent6a2da367aa84b0ea3969c715c791d982f528938c
Merge branch 'MDL-42471-master' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle