Merge branch 'MDL-62977_master' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 23:59:36 +0000 (01:59 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 14:36:25 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commitd2ba6eea3bbe64980fef12467714e8691b14537e
treeb645142a379cdc0e996239d5d7950100b5c40efa
parent1ffa22bbc7055a7fa3ebc5d75e9bf237d9c9ae41
parent1b722e3c312600d9fdbe35f1223c2dd5abd245f4
Merge branch 'MDL-62977_master' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle