MDL-66575 mod_assign: fix first day of current month behat edge case
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Sun, 1 Sep 2019 01:38:43 +0000 (09:38 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 05:11:49 +0000 (13:11 +0800)
commitd2c09e8ffd0e346e62bc8231ce89d79e4b4e4e6f
treea2464d0c9ffa966c22f9640e2c07483c7f1d68c9
parent310d6901f9260adb91ac9719b714a7ee1714bec2
MDL-66575 mod_assign: fix first day of current month behat edge case

What we really want to test in this behat test is the 2 extremes:
the user who started a long time ago and doesn't have access any more
and the user who started recently, who does have access. To fix all
problems with datetime clashes, it's probably better to just use
'yesterday' for the current student's enrolment start time.
mod/assign/tests/behat/relative_dates.feature