MDL-40250 phpunit: Add unit tests for core_files_external::upload()
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 02:47:38 +0000 (10:47 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 16:11:56 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commitd306f96750386a239d8b05a65d640a2ad825b044
treec0877ebdf69f611a104f0351cc5ff076755fa6b6
parent410899e3b237fe9be55cfcdb878e5cb3cc9875e1
MDL-40250 phpunit: Add unit tests for core_files_external::upload()
files/tests/externallib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
phpunit.xml.dist