MDL-69772 admin: Better validation for the allcountrycodes setting
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 12:57:41 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 11:38:48 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commitd335530a2808d411e6b6049fb528e279b00ea97b
tree02d1e3549e05d6aa58deb5e5212c3e0f06ec3b7b
parent2a1fb5b5e7c2876799038c79fd319e2dab44d433
MDL-69772 admin: Better validation for the allcountrycodes setting

The patch introduces a new admin_setting fiela type that can be used for
specifying comma separated list of countries. The field has inbuilt
validation so that only valid country codes can be inserted.
admin/settings/location.php
admin/tests/behat/invalid_allcountrycodes.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/en/error.php
lib/adminlib.php