MDL-8307 Course: Requests without a category fallback on the default one
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 08:50:18 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 08:51:38 +0000 (16:51 +0800)
commitd347f30474bea6ae64f79d67e42aaf1091bcd623
treee3402b7717d9df3312a1ffc61d8b8d3da615b9ce
parent59b9a140639d398988b91c7b24043a34147ae409
MDL-8307 Course: Requests without a category fallback on the default one
course/lib.php
course/pending.php