Merge branch 'wip-MDL-49746-master' of git://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 13:37:33 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 16:30:34 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
commitd34af71782971acc0a483be185502b437dd47af2
tree3c5f10fc93b34635b87949262a7087cafe2cf9fc
parenta9334960dd5a12a77e305cc5fdd4bf91cd077337
parentafc6a26938bf528b96f4701db386bb8e191f912e
Merge branch 'wip-MDL-49746-master' of git://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle