MDL-69559 course: Add course setting and cap to control course downloads
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 10:52:13 +0000 (18:52 +0800)
committerMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 02:25:37 +0000 (10:25 +0800)
commitd358b91e2bb53458a8cf714fc49a1ac02e1bf6a9
tree205591d97522c302be699b6f56d628b41191e0fb
parentc053b93f0cc9967bc721363b618fc9bf56b48c5d
MDL-69559 course: Add course setting and cap to control course downloads
course/edit_form.php
course/tests/behat/course_download_content.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
course/tests/behat/course_download_content_permissions.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/en/moodle.php
lang/en/role.php
lib/db/access.php
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php