MDL-50814 badges: Fix incorrect default ordering
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 12:34:46 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:08:22 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commitd3754a972d8fdc6e43ee44866c005b4c7f67f7b1
tree2c2bee026a1368d67bd05c3a64b79fd87902e834
parent9325cd963fc4a3adb3fb041145bdffc79fc968e6
MDL-50814 badges: Fix incorrect default ordering
badges/view.php