MDL-69392 theme_boost: Darken red, blue and green colours
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 14:50:52 +0000 (22:50 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 06:53:44 +0000 (14:53 +0800)
commitd386d213608356ccb6cb8f639ebf9e19d251cfc1
tree21f3bd2fab41109046367620cdd3cdb960a74341
parent27b09acf75048a0449612f35fed4d06c36f6ef0b
MDL-69392 theme_boost: Darken red, blue and green colours

The current red, blue, and green colours achieve the minimum colour
contrast against a white background. However, when they're against
coloured background, text with these colours will easily fail the
4.5:1 contrast ratio requirement for Level AA.
The updated colours now have the following contrast ratio against a
white background:
* Blue  - #0f6fc5 (5.12:1, from 4.58:1)
* Green - #357a32 (5.27:1, from 4.63:1)
* Red   - #ca3120 (5.29:1, from 4.59:1)
theme/boost/scss/preset/default.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css