MDL-60088 travis: add dist:trusty to travis
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 01:36:23 +0000 (09:36 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 06:50:29 +0000 (14:50 +0800)
commitd3e61fdf72a350f3f2527bc1f9dd21e6e3e6db39
tree7db0263989605f72900013077762ee0e9925c66c
parentf1a8db69116ca0b48418214e3c3ad5788bfd04da
MDL-60088 travis: add dist:trusty to travis

We are doing this because travis changed its default release to xenial.
So this is a stop gap and we will add xenial support moving forward.
.travis.yml