MDL-68309 overrides: clarify inactive overrides help string
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 01:50:22 +0000 (09:50 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 01:57:01 +0000 (09:57 +0800)
commitd3eb1f2f6ed8d37eb7528449c83d3526d133dd45
treebaf30ac787282c7e4041b535e7d13e7d8c396cfd
parentd939d6e769b213cd9ad7a86403ce8f70090470b1
MDL-68309 overrides: clarify inactive overrides help string
mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php
mod/lesson/lang/en/lesson.php
mod/quiz/lang/en/quiz.php