MDL-50107 webservices: Enable CORS in login/token.php
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 08:57:09 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:33:53 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commitd421a41979a64108f403137c29a46e61f98a3004
treeac3c3f5aaa6f921f19f4d35e1af6aa82825da50c
parent17abbfba1f903888c82044ba6367a4e31375d354
MDL-50107 webservices: Enable CORS in login/token.php
login/token.php