MDL-56519 behat: Add gherkin lint to watch and startup
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 01:26:56 +0000 (09:26 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 08:02:00 +0000 (16:02 +0800)
commitd44f7e46238a809d9f9561a24c691d93148a5b2d
treeefe2c78399cf588d61730c2b411c9aa7ba54c69d
parent57bee542aba0fc7e8a4a867b86c9c69f8be2f082
MDL-56519 behat: Add gherkin lint to watch and startup
Gruntfile.js