MDL-50026 quiz: don't show locks for random Qs in deferred feedback
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 10:31:00 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:37:00 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commitd4572c1716a45aed1ba60dba367d46b5b86a540a
tree57a9757ec4a3733e2b4b5b338d430df96b4c3bac
parent84ea226616059b3e51196f1b9f488d53c060ad36
MDL-50026 quiz: don't show locks for random Qs in deferred feedback

can_finish_during_the_attempt was returning the wrong result for
random questions for behaviours like deferred feedback.
mod/quiz/classes/structure.php
mod/quiz/tests/behat/editing_require_previous.feature