MDL-64958 grade_import: Ensure correct user is being fetched
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 06:28:18 +0000 (14:28 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 01:32:17 +0000 (09:32 +0800)
commitd45f0f0ceb0d3690544c40b676147c9662c62934
treede35656c327be356b5cfb1dbb07e7d39d771fb22
parenta713ed3ba684e3e24b3b0eb3280f79792929ad79
MDL-64958 grade_import: Ensure correct user is being fetched

* We need to ensure that we are checking the correct user account.
  Since email and idnumber are not unique fields, there's a chance that
  multiple user records will match when querying for user data using
  these fields. This might lead to a different user's grades being
  inadvertently modified during grade import. In such a case, this
  function needs to return a null userid.
grade/import/csv/classes/load_data.php
lang/en/grades.php