MDL-51535 libraries: Update Jquery to 1.11.3
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 05:03:54 +0000 (13:03 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 02:54:49 +0000 (21:54 -0500)
commitd463b9c1781f72982b226e0d740ff9bd1fbfff1c
tree5cd96878e28e6082dd300b149bd20c49f41ddc09
parent35d3e8b00b3e1d11249b47a8626238b9a762a7be
MDL-51535 libraries: Update Jquery to 1.11.3
lib/jquery/jquery-1.11.2.min.js [deleted file]
lib/jquery/jquery-1.11.3.js [moved from lib/jquery/jquery-1.11.2.js with 99% similarity]
lib/jquery/jquery-1.11.3.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/jquery/plugins.php
lib/requirejs/moodle-config.js
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml