MDL-66810 mod_lti: Reinstate deprecated default permissions on iframe
authorJustin Hunt <poodllsupport@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 06:40:04 +0000 (15:40 +0900)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 02:26:38 +0000 (10:26 +0800)
commitd46ee17722500428b9cb219648e1de44d77fe4b7
tree225cb2451f2187d6af018de93bd47863c20b892e
parent5f1d9df8281923537471accb070a05240d9a47a5
MDL-66810 mod_lti: Reinstate deprecated default permissions on iframe

microphone, webcam, camera, midi, encrypted-media, geolocation
mod/lti/view.php