MDL-65083 theme_boost: update uses of pull-xs-right
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 11:06:06 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 06:16:47 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
commitd470c68b1f8bc0578306156f6c467939e2f33e5c
treef7ad21182440dd1a79baa0f70ae0b982c9e0fed6
parent7e16c70b52e0ba2074728007c80088f43d649d47
MDL-65083 theme_boost: update uses of pull-xs-right
admin/roles/classes/define_role_table_advanced.php
blog/rsslib.php
calendar/renderer.php
theme/boost/scss/moodle/modules.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css
user/index.php