Merge branch 'MDL-67876' of https://github.com/timhunt/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 14:56:01 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 10:15:33 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commitd4758fd6465e9dbc1ff0244e566649e7bc446bed
tree77abdc6503fb0368397c68a63409c6becf5ff613
parent4bbf8716facfb1b0ec1d422021c336dbaf8bb455
parentae5d5f2085a44351ef31bdf42104f2895b7c9e0b
Merge branch 'MDL-67876' of https://github.com/timhunt/moodle