MDL-26061 Prevent fatal error in remote enrolment client when there are no roaming...
authorDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 18:14:00 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 18:39:19 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commitd47b972fa991d4aaf2e8bf654e59317e6f1fe63d
treeec0ebc2a93b6dab6af180ce2abc849dded8b7030
parent17e03900c9b180e8b41d5666f696684db1ef859d
MDL-26061 Prevent fatal error in remote enrolment client when there are no roaming users
mnet/service/enrol/index.php
mnet/service/enrol/lang/en/mnetservice_enrol.php
mnet/service/enrol/locallib.php